## COMPOSITION OF RIGHTS ISSUE COMMITTEE (ABOLISHED BY BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT ITS MEETING HELD ON 23<sup>RD</sup> SEPTEMBER, 2023)

DIN	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
07261150	Mr. Yatin Sanjay Gupte	Executive Director	Chairman
06453413	Mrs. Sheetal Mandar Bhalerao	Non – Executive Non - Independent Director	Member
08693675	Mr. Bhargav Govindprasad Pandya (Resigned w.e.f 23 <sup>rd</sup> September, 2023)	Non – Executive Independent Director	Member
07885677	Mr. Preyansh Bharatkumar Shah	Non – Executive Independent Director	Member