

THE COMPOSITION OF THE RIGHT ISSUE COMMITTEE

(RECONSTITUTED¹ BY THE BOARD MEETING HELD ON 06TH NOVEMBER 2024)

DIN No.	Name of the Committee Mem <mark>be</mark> r	Designation/Category	Position in Committee
07261150	Mr. Yatin Sanjay Gupte	Chairman and Managing Director	Chairperson and Member
06770916	Mr. Mit <mark>eshku</mark> mar G Rana	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
08265981	Mr. Paresh P Thakkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

¹ Reconstitution due to the resignation of Mr Sanjay Mahadev Gupte (DIN:08286993), from the position of Executive Director of the Company

2. The Board of Directors originally constituted the Right Issue Committee at its meeting held on 21st June 2024.