COMPOSITION OF RIGHT ISSUE COMMITTEE (CONSTITUTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT ITS BOARD MEETING HELD ON 21ST JUNE, 2024

DIN NO.	NAME OF THE	DESIGNATION/CATEGORY	POSITION
	COMMITTEE MEMBER		IN
			COMMITTEE
07261150	Mr. Yatin Sanjay Gupte	Managing Director	Chairperson
08286993	Mr. Sanjay Mahadev	Executive Director	Member
	Gupte		
06770916	Mr. Miteshkumar	Non-Executive	Member
	Ghanshyambhai Rana	Independent Director	
08265981	Mr. Paresh Prakashbhai	Non – Executive	Member
	Thakkar	Independent Director	